“ONONDAGA 15” COUNTING COUP

October 2, 2016

mnnlogo1

 

Please post & distribute.

MNN. Oct. 2, 2016. In the Syracuse Federal Court the “onondaga15” threw in the towel on the “its-no-use” trial. They closed the case before DA Mulvey started his defense of the NYS “I-81 INDIAN Detail”. Judge Frederick Scullin wouldn’t allow most of the evidence against them into the case. The plaintiffs/victims decided to bring this absurdity to an end and to let the jury decide. Sumnations and jury deliberations start on October. 4, 2016.dr_ryan_ocad_news_photo

The pro se plaintiffs found themselves in enemy territory. It was time to touch the enemy and pull back. No one was killed. The judge, jury, cops and District Attorney saw bravery and skill without being physically harmed.

Counting coup is winning prestige against an enemy. A blow struck against the enemy, touching them with the hand, bow, or coup stick, escaping unharmed and stealing an enemy’s weapons are coups. Risk of injury or death is counted as a coup.

There more of them INDIAN Detail marching up the road.

Get ready! There are more of them INDIAN Detail marching up the road.

They will be touched again. onkwe’hon:weh, the original people of the land, have a memory of the attack against their men, women, children and babies on May 18, 1997 at the ceremonial gathering in onondaga. Reminding them is better then killing them.

New York State protected its onondaga traitors that collaborated with the INDIAN Detail. The plaintiffs do not fear them. They will never give in, the war is not over until kaia’nere:kowa wins!.

TWO FOR ONE COUPS.

Three-for-one bargain coup. 

The onondaga15 entered the Admiralty court and found it is not about truth, honor, justice or human rights. It’s about the corporation and money. The Judge shows that onkwe’hon:weh can’t get a fair trial in the US court system. It opens the road to the world court in The Hague at the Peace Palace. Thahohoketoteh

We have endured 500 years of the owista disease brought to us through colonialism:  “missionize, Christianize, socialize, minimize, legislate, assimilate, economize, genocide … we’re glad to say, we say loud and clear, through all the sadness. We are still here.” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OKyFX9vQ56w

 

We thank those who have come to the court, sat in, and stood outside to show their support and for following this story online. nia:wen kowa. [Room 6, 12th Floor, 100 South Clinton St. Syracuse, 9.30 am.] 

THE AMBULANCE CHASERS WHO SCREWED US ARE:

Adam L. Pollock adam.pollock@ag.ny.gov,

Angela C. Winfield awinfield@barclaydamon.com,

Brittany E. Aungier baungier@barclaydamon.com,

Carol. Rhinehart crhinehart@ongov.net,

  1. Karle,dkarle@ongove.net.

Devin M. Cain dcain@maglaw.com,

lkan Abramowitz EAbranowitz@maglaw.com,

Gabriel M. Nugent gnugent@barclaydamon.com, Joanna Gozzi joannagozzi@ongov.net,

Jodi M. Meikin Jpeikin@maglaw.com

CSeel CSeel@maglaw.com

RAnello@maglaw.com

Robert J. Anello ranello@magislaw.com

Terrance J. Hoffman tjhoffman@cnymail.com

TimothY P. Mulvey timothy.mulvey@ag.ny.gov

MNN Mohawk Nation News for more news, to sign up for MNN newsletters, go to mohawknationnews.com More stories at MNN Archives. thahoketoteh@ntk.com Address: MNN, Box 991, Kahnawake [Quebec, Canada] J0L 1B0. For original Mohawk music visit https://soundcloud.com/thahoketoteh

The NYS INDIAN Detail didn’t remember this attack!!! The judge struck videos like this were striken from the record.

 

Bribery: An old Indian trick we learned from a white man:

Is this American hand-to-hand fighting?

Quick Draw McGraw at Standing Rock!

http://bsnorrell.blogspot.ca/2016/09/standing-rock-breaking-news-surrounded.html

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Archives

VIDEOS

Get Adobe Flash player